SURDOC Trophy 2023

The SURDOC Trophy for teams of four resumed its early-season slot and was held on 2nd October 2023. Congratulations to Buttons 'B' (Bill Linton & Tim Pelling, Dean Swallow & Carlos Dabezies) winners of the 2023-24 SURDOC.

Buttons B+5+16+10-7+3+19+22+68
Civil Service-5-8-12+2+18-1+18+12
Stock Exchange-16+8-1-4-6+11+17+9
Livesey Old Boys-10+12+1+7-3-4-6-3
White Rabbits+7-2+4-7-15-1+3-11
London Underground-3-18+6+3+15-13-4-14
Canary Wharf-19+1-11+4+1+13-12-23
Roehampton Diamonds-22-18-17+6-3+4+12-38

IMP scores link to match details (BBO Vugraph display); hover over team name for players' names.

Results are also available on RealBridge.